“NCCS-CPAN CRICKET AWARDS 2020” to be held in Kathmandu on 3rd April, 2020 (२०७६ चैत २१ गते)

This second edition of award function will be a wonderful celebration of Nepalese cricket and an occasion to recognize our cricket players’ achievements and contributions…

This year, the award will be given in 5 different categories:

1. NCCS-CPAN Cricketer of the Year (Men)
2. NCCS-CPAN Cricketer of the Year (Women)
3. NCCS-CPAN Emerging Cricketer of the Year
4. NCCS-CPAN Moment of the Year
5. NCCS-CPAN Lifetime Achievement Award

A Technical Committee will be formed to select the nominees and winners for this year. The winner of the NCCS-CPAN Moment of the Year will be decided through Public Online Voting. The voting date will be announced soon.

An individual contributing for a long time to the cricket will be given “NCCS-CPAN Lifetime Achievement Award”.

Winners of the rest categories (Nos. 1, 2 & 3) will be decided by the Independent Technical Committee.